Part of my new job

Part of my new job at a busy Naturopath practice is working with patients who are trying to loose weight. After all, it is difficult to achieve optimal health while carrying extra weight around. I myself have 7-10 pounds that I have picked up somewhere along the line. Most of it came to attach itself to me while I was in nursing school.

Of all of the programs that our office uses to help patients loose weight in a healthy manner; Paleo is my favorite. It is closer to how I like to eat anyway. I, like many of  our patients that come to the office struggle with getting started. This is a starter kit that my doctor has  researched and found both clean and effective. So I thought that I would be a good example to my patients and start my journey with this, and report my experience with my patients-and with you. I am finding that my patients do better when they have the accountability of “checking in” with someone. I started this morning. I will get back to you tomorrow. you can click on the picture and it will take you to your Amazon site to tell you all about it.  

About sharinglifesabundance

I am a backyard food producer. I grow 800 square feet of organic vegetables in the desert year round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

