Oh Baby!

I am going to be a grandma.

I am going to be a grandma.

Two of my favorite verses

Psalm 139:13 14

For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb. 14 I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well.…

Jeremiah 1:15

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you.

Here is the announcement that I have been prepping you all for.

Though the picture that you see above is a sample picture that I pulled off of the internet; my daughter did have an ultra-sound today. She came to my house tonight for dinner and a small celebration. She is 10 weeks pregnant and all is well.

God is indeed very good.

About sharinglifesabundance

I am a backyard food producer. I grow 800 square feet of organic vegetables in the desert year round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh Baby!

  1. DeeDee M says:

    Congratulations to all .. God bless

  2. Treasa Birchett says:

    Congrats

Leave a Reply

