What Might Seem Ordinary to you…

This is not Printerest pretty. It is real life.

This is not Printerest pretty. It is real life.

…might be extraordinary to someone else.

My girl friend was visiting the other day. She happened to walk by my laundry room on the way back from the bathroom. She screamed and said “if you do not put this on Pinterest; I will!”

I ran to see what she was squealing about. I thought that she may have run into one of our resident scorpions. That silly girl was taking a picture of my laundry shelf!

It made me realize that mentoring can be so much more than I thought. So I pinned the picture that she gave of my laundry room.

She could not wait to get  home and organize her laundry room. I guess that I just mentored her in the art of organization. Whatever.

But I am worried now. I am going to stalk her on Pinterest to see if she posted any pics of the inside of my bathroom cabinets.

I guess I had better get them cleaned out before she comes to visit again;)

About sharinglifesabundance

I am a backyard food producer. I grow 800 square feet of organic vegetables in the desert year round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

