My Book is Coming!

You can order it through my Amazon  store.

You can order it through my Amazon store.

No, I did not write a book (yet).

But, I did pre-order a book from my favorite author of all time. Well next to Joel Salatin of coarse, is Diana Gabaldon. I have a shrine to her “Outlander “series in my living room bookshelf. I have actually read all of her books, but this series is special to me.

I have garden books, farming books and church books; but these books are  just for fun

I just placed my order for the newest release “Written In My  Own Hearts Blood”. Nope, not a vampire series, sorry teenie boppers, these books are for grown ups. No Edward or Jacob here. Just Jamie and Claire. But if you have not read the entire series, this one will not make sense to you. So I suggest you start with “The Outlander” You will be back, because you will be hooked.

About sharinglifesabundance

I am a backyard food producer. I grow 800 square feet of organic vegetables in the desert year round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Book is Coming!

  1. Looks like a great book. Saw you at Countrified a Hicks today. We are at wordpress too. http://www.wordpress.com/cheeseacresfarm
    Veletta

Leave a Reply

