The Radio Show

I was on the radio

I was on the radio

My friend Tiffany Davis from http://imperfectlyhappy.com/ interviewed me on her podcast radio show a couple of weeks ago. It aired this morning, and she sent me the link. Steve and I listened to it tonight. My adult children also listened to it. They said it was great. I had a lot of fun.

What I learned. Tiffany and I did not practise ahead of time. It certainly did not sound rehearsed. I was just a little shy about being on the radio, but we sounded pretty good. We actually sounded as though it were just the two of us in a coffee shop talking about gardening.

Here is how you can listen. This show is archived. It has no shelf life. Just look to the right and find the picture of me holding a baby goat. Click on that button. It will take you to the link where you can play the archived recording. 

It is a show, there are a couple of commercials. Tell your friends. This is Tiffany’s first show, I would like to help her to become very successful. This kind of thing will help a lot of people.

Just go have fun!  

Sharing Life’s Abundance,

Donna and her babies.

About sharinglifesabundance

I am a backyard food producer. I grow 800 square feet of organic vegetables in the desert year round.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Radio Show

  1. well minded says:

    Congrats! Very exciting!

Leave a Reply

